Glens of Antrim
Comhaltas Ceoltóirií Éireann


Chairperson -Donal O'Donnell 

Vice-Chairperson - Cieran Mulholland

Secretary    - Anne Graham

Assistant Secretary - Margaret Graham

Treasurer    -Patrick McAuley

Assistant Treasurer - Kieran Dempsey

P.R.O.         - Kieran Dempsey

Youth Officer -Emar Quinn, Aine Quinn

County Delegates - Cieran Mulholland, Donal O'Donnell


Upcoming Events
No Records
Copyright 2018 Glens of Antrim Comhaltas